Heinz-Ulrich Linkamp

Heinz-Ulrich Linkamp

Steuerberater seit 2007
Fachberater für den Heilberufebereich (IFU/ISM gGmbH)

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: linkamp@linkamp-gerth.de

Thomas Gerth

Thomas Gerth

Steuerberater seit 2010

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: gerth@linkamp-gerth.de

Helmut Fraune

Helmut Fraune

Steuerberater seit 1980

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: fraune@linkamp-gerth.de

Vivian Stockey

Vivian Stockey

Telefon: 02381 91474-214
Mail: stockey@linkamp-gerth.de

Sylvia Blank

Sylvia Blank

Telefon: 02381 91474-18
Mail: blank@linkamp-gerth.de

Vera Behn

Vera Behn

Telefon: 02381 91474-13
Mail: behn@linkamp-gerth.de

Indra Brüggemann

Indra Brüggemann

Telefon: 02381 91474-16
Mail: brüggemann@linkamp-gerth.de

Elisabeth Leyer

Elisabeth Leyer

Telefon: 02381 91474-19
Mail: leyer@linkamp-gerth.de

Britta Rienow

Britta Rienow

Telefon: 02381 91474-10
Mail: rienow@linkamp-gerth.de

Marie Schneider

Marie Schneider

Telefon: 02381 91474-219
Mail: schneider@linkamp-gerth.de

Anja Dyrlich

Anja Dyrlich

Telefon: 02381 91474-210
Mail: dyrlich@linkamp-gerth.de

Steffen Weyer

Steffen Weyer

Telefon: 02381 91474-20
Mail: weyer@linkamp-gerth.de

Tanja Kersen

Tanja Kersen

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: kersen@linkamp-gerth.de

Nadine Ströer

Nadine Ströer

(in Elternzeit)

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: stroeer@linkamp-gerth.de

Marzena Volmerg

Marzena Volmerg

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: volmerg@linkamp-gerth.de

Claudia Grünewald

Claudia Grünewald

Telefon: 02381 91474-15
Mail: gruenewald@linkamp-gerth.de

Andreas Kröner

Andreas Kröner

Telefon: 02381 91474-17
Mail: kroener@linkamp-gerth.de

Maike Sudhaus

Maike Sudhaus

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: sudhaus@linkamp-gerth.de

Henrik Buddensiek

Henrik Buddensiek

Telefon: 02381 91474-14
Mail: buddensiek@linkamp-gerth.de

Nicole Seiffert-Kerl

Nicole Seiffert-Kerl

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: seiffert-kerl@linkamp-gerth.de