Steuerberater

Heinz-Ulrich Linkamp

Heinz-Ulrich Linkamp

Steuerberater

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: info@linkamp-gerth.de
Fachberater für den Heilberufebereich
(IFU/ISM gGmbH)

Thomas Gerth

Thomas Gerth

Steuerberater

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: info@linkamp-gerth.de
Fachberater für den Heilberufebereich
(IFU/ISM gGmbH)

Andreas Kröner

Andreas Kröner

Steuerberater (angestellt nach § 58 StBerG)

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: info@linkamp-gerth.de

Timo Brüggemann

Timo Brüggemann

Steuerberater (angestellt nach § 58 StBerG)

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: info@linkamp-gerth.de

Kanzlei-Organisation

Nadine Ströer

Nadine Ströer

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: stroeer@linkamp-gerth.de

Marzena Volmerg

Marzena Volmerg

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: volmerg@linkamp-gerth.de

Stephanie Wenke

Stephanie Wenke

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: wenke@linkamp-gerth.de

Fachliche Mitarbeiter

Vera Behn

Vera Behn

Telefon: 02381 91474-13
Mail: behn@linkamp-gerth.de

Simay Berber

Simay Berber

Telefon: 02381 91474-14
Mail: berber@linkamp-gerth.de

Sylvia Blank

Sylvia Blank

Telefon: 02381 91474-18
Mail: blank@linkamp-gerth.de

Indra Brüggemann

Indra Brüggemann

Telefon: 02381 91474-16
Mail: brueggemann@linkamp-gerth.de

Claudia Grünewald

Claudia Grünewald

Telefon: 02381 91474-15
Mail: gruenewald@linkamp-gerth.de

Kristin Hoffmeier

Kristin Hoffmeier

Telefon: 02381 91474-20
Mail: hoffmeier@linkamp-gerth.de

Tanja Kersen

Tanja Kersen

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: kersen@linkamp-gerth.de

Elisabeth Leyer

Elisabeth Leyer

Telefon: 02381 91474-19
Mail: leyer@linkamp-gerth.de

Britta Rienow

Britta Rienow

Telefon: 02381 91474-10
Mail: rienow@linkamp-gerth.de

Marie Schneider

Marie Schneider

Telefon: 02381 91474-219
Mail: schneider@linkamp-gerth.de

Vivian Stockey

Vivian Stockey

Telefon: 02381 91474-214
Mail: stockey@linkamp-gerth.de

Maike Sudhaus

Maike Sudhaus

Telefon: 02381 91474-0
Mail: sudhaus@linkamp-gerth.de

Patrick Theveßen

Patrick Theveßen

Telefon: 02381 91474-210
Mail: thevessen@linkamp-gerth.de